Curriculum Implementation Division

Curriculum Implementation Division

Allan B. Alba

Chief Education Supervisor

Email Address: allan.alba@deped.gov.ph

Learning Resource Management

Dr. Arnelia R. Trajano

Education Program Supervisor (LRMDS)

Email Address: arnelia.trajano@deped.gov.ph

Mylene O. Valenzuela

Education Program Specialist II (LRMDS)

Email Address: mylene.valenzuela@deped.gov.ph

Anna Leily C. de Guzman

Project Development Officer II

Email Address: annaleily.deguzman@deped.gov.ph

 

Rosita S. Lalic

Librarian II

Email Address: rosita.lalic001@deped.gov.ph

Ronie A. Reyes

Administrative Aide VI

Email Address: ronie.reyes@deped.gov.ph

Instructional Management

Cecilia F. Chang

Education Program Supervisor (Science & Health/OIC, EsP)

Email Address: cecilia.chang@deped.gov.ph

Jocelyn DR. Canlas

Education Program Supervisor (Filipino)

Email Address:

Teresa R. Manlapaz

Education Program Supervisor (Mathematics)

Email Address: teresa.manlapaz@deped.gov.ph

 

Benjamin Raymundo

Education Program Supervisor (TLE)

Email Address: benjieraymundo@yahoo.com

Carmelita E. de Guzman

Education Program Supervisor (Values Education)

Email Address: carmelita.deguzman@deped.gov.ph

Edna C. Diaz

Education Program Supervisor (English)

Email Address: edna.diaz@deped.gov.ph

Salvador B. Lozano

Education Program Supervisor (Araling Panlipunan & ALS)

Email Address: salvador.lozano@deped.gov.ph

Fatima M. Punongbayan

Education Program Supervisor (MADRASAH/Kindergarten)

Email Address: fatima.punongbayan@deped.gov.ph

 

Amelia F. Bulaong

Education Program Supervisor (MAPEH)

Email Address: amelia.bulaong@deped.gov.ph

 

Jojit F. Javier

Education Program Specialist II (ALS)

Email Address: jojit.javier@deped.gov.ph

District Instructional Supervision

Marisa V. Ortega

Public Schools District Supervisor - District 1

Email Address: marisa.ortega@deped.gov.ph

Rima B. Villacanas

Public Schools District Supervisor - District 3 

Email Address: rima.villacanas@deped.gov.ph

 

Ma. Luxy C. Talavera

Public Schools District Supervisor - District 5

Email Address: luxy.talavera@deped.gov.ph

Juanito J. Cabigao

Public Schools District Supervisor- District 7

Email Address: juanito.cabigao@deped.gov.ph

Lourdes T. Villena

Public Schools District Supervisor - District 9

Email Address: lourdes.villena@deped.gov.ph

Virginia M. Divina

Public Schools District Supervisor - District 2 

Email Address: virginia.divina@deped.gov.ph

Natalia G. Guevarra

Public Schools District Supervisor - District 4

Email Address: natalia.guevarra002@deped.gov.ph

 

Dulce M. Camaya

Public Schools District Supervisor - District 6

Email Address: dulce.camaya@deped.gov.ph

Dennis C. Robles

Public Schools District Supervisor - District 8

Email Address: dennis.robles@deped.gov.ph

Asuncion P. Cabantog

Public Schools District Supervisor - District 10

Email Address: asuncion.cabantog@deped.gov.ph