Schools Division Office

Schools Division Superintendent

Merlina P. Cruz, Ph.D.

Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

 OIC-Schools Division Superintendent

Email Address: merlina.cruz@deped.gov.ph

Melissa S. Sanchez

 OIC-Assistant Schools Division Superintendent

Email Address: melissa.sanchez003@deped.gov.ph

Administrative Services

Risa Bea Socorro M. Borres

Administrative Officer V

Email Address: risabeasocorro.borres@deped.gov.ph

Michael A. Ramos

Administrative Aide VI

Email Address: michael.ramos@deped.gov.ph

                            Cash

Rowena Sison

Administrative Officer V

Email Address: rowena.sison@deped.gov.ph

Aimee P. Santos

Administrative Aide VI

Email Address: aimee.santos001@deped.gov.ph

                          Personnel

Ria Lorraine P. Mendoza

Administrative Officer IV

Email Address: ria.mendoza@deped.gov.ph

Magdalena Lucillo

Administrative Aide VI

Email Address: magdalena.lucillo@deped.gov.ph

 

Krystel Ann Centeno

Clerk

Email Address:

Assets Management & Property

Leni M. Lising

Administrative Officer IV

Email Address: leni.lising@deped.gov.ph

Nelson I. Chanco

Clerk

Email Address:

Arnel R. Bernardo

Administrative Aide VI

Email Address: arnel.bernardo001@deped.gov.ph

                           Records

William C. Dionisio

Administrative Officer IV

Email Address: william.dionisio@deped.gov.ph

Cristalyn DJ. Mercado

Administrative Aide VI

Email Address: cristalyn.mercado@deped.gov.ph

                      Finance Services

                          Budget

Donna Belle P. Bautista

Administrative Officer V

Email Address: donna.bautista002@deped.gov.ph

Rose Jane DJ. del Rosario

Administrative Assistant III

Email Address: rose.delrosario002@deped.gov.ph

Marilyn H. Ventura

Administrative Assistant II

Email Address: marilyn.ventura@deped.gov.ph

Patma Sadaya

Clerk

Email Address:

                        Accounting

Herald Marson B. Tolentino

Accountant III

Email Address: heraldmarson.tolentino@deped.gov.ph

Ma. Cristina C. Panganiban

Administrative Assistant III

Email Address: macristina.panganiban@deped.gov.ph

 

Charmaine Y. Aniciete

Administrative Assistant III

Email Address: charmaine.aniciete@deped.gov.ph

Bianca Mae DR. Borlongan

Administrative Assistant III

Email Address: bianca.borlongan@deped.gov.ph

 

Christelle Leigh Ubalde

Administrative Assistant II

Email Address:

 

Paolo Lester A. Caballero

Administrative Assistant II

Email Address:

Legal Services

Atty. Christian B. Gonzales

Attorney III

Email Address: christian.gonzales001@deped.gov.ph

 

ICT Services

Giselle Sacha G. dela Cruz

Information Technology Officer I

Email Address: giselle.delacruz@deped.gov.ph

School Health & Nutrition

Irmingardo Antonio

Medical Officer IV

Email Address: docmingantonio@yahoo.com

Renato C. Navarette Jr.

Nurse

Email Address: dzheyar_33@yahoo.com

Myzhael Josef R. dela Cruz

Nurse

Email Address: myzhael@gmail.com

Aprille Claire J. Morales

Nurse

Email Address: aprille_claire0408@yahoo.com

                    Office Staff

Anthony T. Calonso

Clerk

Email Address: toneth_calonso@yahoo.com

 

Nonethy Joe Clavio

Driver

 

Alfredo DG. Alonzo

Security Guard 1

Jaydee Aldaba

Liaison Officer

Email Address:

Billie Joe Evangelista

Utility

5E116BFA-9D65-46CD-B1FA-31B904A2F458

 

Dennis I. Chanco

Security Guard 1