School Governance and Operations Division

School Governance and Operations Division

 

Cynthia C. Briones

Chief Education Supervisor

Email Address: cynthia.briones@deped.gov.ph

nora

 

Dr. Nora C. Lising

Education Program Supervisor

Email Address: nora.lising@deped.gov.ph

 

School Management, Monitoring & Evaluation

sirtony

Antonio M. Isidro

Senior Education Program Specialist

Email Address: antonio.isidro@deped.gov.ph

MrSalamat

Joselito E. Salamat

Education Program Specialist II

Email Address: joselito.salamat@deped.gov.ph

Human Resource Development

mambernadette

Bernadette Robles 

Senior Education Program Specialist 

Email Address: bernadette.robles@deped.gov.ph

 

mam bondoc

Gladys Glo M. Bondoc

Education Program Specialist II

Email Address: gladysglo.marcelo@deped.gov.ph

Social Mobilization & Networking

cynthia

Cynthia B. Consul

Senior Education Program Specialist

Email Address: cynthia.consul@deped.gov.ph

mam shella

Shella P. Buenaventura

Education Program Specialist II

Email Address: shella.buenaventura@deped.gov.ph

marygrace

Mary Grace June D. San Pedro

Project Development Officer III

Email Address: marygracejune.sanpedro@deped.gov.ph

 

Planning & Research

mam leony

Leonila H. Antonio

Senior Education Program Specialist

Email Address: leonila.antonio@deped.gov.ph

 

mam aurora

Aurora H. de Leon

Planning Officer III

Email Address: aurora.deleon001@deped.gov.ph

Educational Facilities

engralcaraz

Engr. Angelina A. Alcaraz

Engineer III

Email Address: angelina.alcaraz@deped.gov.ph